Spectacle-bénéfice pour Gaza
GAZA Mon Amour

Spectacle-bénéfice pour Gaza

Yoo Doo Right
pOKmon (Ky Brooks + James Goddard + Rob Grieve)
Durex
1-Speed Bike (Aidan Girt)
+TBA

Lundi 23 octobre 2023
La Sala Rossa, 4848 St. Laurent
Contribution suggérée 20 $

Les fonds seront versés à Palestinian Children's Relief Fund https://www.pcrf.net/
All funds donated the Palestinian Children's Relief Fund https://www.pcrf.net/

Encan silencieux avec:
Silent auction with:
- Tricia Robinson Illustration (https://www.facebook.com/triciarobinsonillustration)
- Lvnea (carte-cadeau et plus) (https://www.facebook.com/lvnea)
- Grace Karam (peinture) (https://www.instagram.com/grace.karam.mtl/)
- The Pudding Chômeur (t-shirts et CDs) (https://www.facebook.com/thepuddingchomeur)
- Typeface (t-shirts) (https://www.instagram.com/typeface.grind/)
- Øbelisk (t-shirts) (https://www.instagram.com/o__b__e__l__i__s__k/)
- patchs sérigraphiés par https://www.instagram.com/pumpkin.patch.stuff/
- Moth Miranda (Tatou) (https://www.instagram.com/mothmirandatattoos/)
- Portrait aquarelle de votre animal de compagnie par https://www.smallinklings.ca/
- pédale Boss Synth
- Mile End Effects (PreAmp 150) ( https://mileendeffects.org/ )
- Origami Customs (carte-cadeau) (https://www.facebook.com/origamicustoms)
- thisquietarmy (vinyles) ( https://www.thisquietarmy.com/ )
- Betina Lou / Marmier (carte-cadeau) (https://www.betinalou.com/us/)
- Pony (items TBD) (https://www.ponymtl.com/)
- Costume de bain (Rideaux de douche conçus par des artistes) (https://www.instagram.com/costumedebain/)
- Bannière : "The expectation of a long life is a privilege" par https://www.eliseboudreaugraham.com/
- 1 heure de Reiki
- Dimitri Nasrallah (son roman, ***Hotline***. Une copie en anglais et une autre en français) (https://www.instagram.com/dimitrinasrallahsrecords/)
- Print original par Lizbeth (https://www.instagram.com/ritual.dust/)
- Scream and Writhe Distro (Double LP de Merzbow, limited edition) (Editor's note: !!!) (https://www.instagram.com/screamandwrithe/)
- Mothland (1 CD et 7 LPs) ( https://www.mothland.com/ )
- T-shirt personnalisé de Be About It Zine (https://www.instagram.com/beaboutitzine/)
- Bee Balm Botanicals (100$ pour des fleurs) (https://www.instagram.com/beebalmbotanicals/)
- Carte-cadeau et plus par Chris Goldsmith/ Sore Mind Distro https://www.soremind.com/
- Lovestruck Prints (https://www.facebook.com/lovestruckprints)
- The Apothecary at La Grange panier hivernal apothicaire d'herbes (https://www.instagram.com/the.apothecary.at.la.grange/)
- Turbo Haūs ($300 bar tab) (https://www.facebook.com/Turbohaus)
- L'Escogriffe bar spectacle (100$ tab) (https://www.facebook.com/lescomontreal)
- Disaster Sources (cassettes) (https://www.instagram.com/disastersources/)
- Hsien (vinyles) (https://www.instagram.com/h5ien/)
- Bouquet d'herbes par https://www.instagram.com/auraflorabotanika/
- Bosny (prints) (https://www.instagram.com/bosny.jpg/)
- https://www.instagram.com/jfancydesigns/
- https://www.instagram.com/igaremath/ (prints)
- Stay Kind Company (carte-cadeau) (https://www.instagram.com/staykindcompany/)
- Charlotte Tricot (2 foulards et 2 tote bags) (https://www.instagram.com/charlotte_tricote/)
- Archie Reid (prints) (https://shapehacker.ca/)
- Rose Cormier (livre photo) (https://www.instagram.com/velours.souterrain/)
- CKUT et CJLO merch
- Dyscordiae (tatou) (https://www.instagram.com/dyscordiae/)
- Jetsam (vinyle et chandail) (https://www.instagram.com/jetsammtl/)
- Eluvium – Life Through Bombardment Vol. 1 7xLP Box Set (625 de 1000, 2008)
- Lee (prints, illustrations)
- Salon Clips 5 (Coiffure/coupe - 45$)
et plus!

5 months ago
La Sala Rossa
4848 St Laurent
5 6

@winterkalte @shows I was there dropping off some stuff for the auction around 6 and it sounded like soundcheck was still going on, so I'm assuming it's doors at 7

@shows anyone know if show at 7 or doors? Thanks!

(Sorry if I am just not seeing this info, but I am pretty sure I checked the full post a couple times now)